• Home
  • Archives
  • Continuing Education
  • Conferences
  • Supplements
  • Subscribe
  • Review of Optometry
Editorial Staff

Author's Guidelines

Founding Editor
Frederick Boger
1891-1913

Editorial Offices

11 Campus Blvd., Suite 100
Newtown Square, PA 19073
Email:
Click Here
World Wide Web: http://www.revoptom.com

Continuing Education Inquiries: 1-800-825-4696
Subscription e-mail: roosubscriptions@halldata.com
Subscription inquiries

  • (U.S.): 1-877-529-1746
  • (International) (847) 763-9630
  • (International Fax) (847) 763-963
 

Editor-in-Chief
Jack Persico
(610) 492-1006
JPersico@jobson.com

Managing Editor
Rebecca Hepp
(610) 492-1043
Rhepp@jobson.com

Associate Editor
Michael Iannucci
(610) 492-1005
Miannucci@jobson.com

Clinical Editor     
Joseph P. Shovlin, OD

Associate Clinical Editor     
Christine Sindt, OD

Art Director
Jared Araujo
(610) 492-1032
JAraujo@jobson.com

Graphic Designer  
Ashley Schmouder
(610) 492-1027
Aschmouder@jobson.com

Director of CE Administration
Regina Combs
(212) 274-7045
RCombs@jobson.com

 


Classifieds | Patient Handouts | Optometric Study Center | Editorial Staff | Business Staff | Media Kit | Contact | Privacy Policy | Subscribe